Kontakt

Permobil Switzerland

JungfraujochPermobil AG
Industriestrasse 4
CH-6055 Alpnach Dorf
Phone: +41 41 672 76 00
Fax: +41 41 672 76 09
e-mail: CH_Box_Info@permobil.com

Ersatzteilbestellungen:
Telefon: +41 41 672 76 04/05
Email: CH_Box_Ersatzteile@permobil.com

Unser Team:

Simon-David König,  Country Manager - 041 672 76 00 - simon-david.konig@permobil.com

Sonja Perren, Customer Support Manager - 041 672 76 06 - sonja.perren@permobil.com

Maria Hunziker, Assistentin Customer Support - 041 672 76 07 - maria.hunziker@permobil.com

Philippe Despeaux, Werkstatt - 041 672 76 04 - philippe.despeaux@permobil.com

Marco Scheler, Werkstatt - 041 672 76 05 - marco.scheler@permobil.com

Erich von Rotz, Kundenberater Westschweiz - 041 672 76 01 - erich.vonrotz@permobil.com 

Sandro Aschwanden, Kundenberater  LU,ZH,SH,TG,ZG,SG,GR - 041 672 76 03 - sandro.aschwanden@permobil.com

Patrick Steffen, Kundenberater LU,AG,SO,BE,BS,BL- 041 672 76 02 - patrick.steffen@permobil.com

 


Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich

Teilen & soziale Netzwerke

Im Blickpunkt