Permobil logo
Permobil logo

Board of Directors

Members of the Board:

Elected members

Martin Lundstedt, Permobil Board Chair

President and CEO of AB Volvo. Member of the Board in ACEA Commercial Vehicle and Concentric AB. Member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA). Previously President and CEO of Scania where he spent 20 years in different positions.  

Hans Bergh

President and Vice President of Permobil for more than 20 years until 2009.      

Anna Bäck

CEO of Kivra. Board member of Kivra Oy and Nordnet AB. Other experience includes working with user centric innovation and digitalization in Europe, China, Korea and Japan.

Portrait of Nina Goodheart, tanned woman with dark hair in a bob. Dark blue  textured suit jacket over a white top

Nina Goodheart

Senior Vice President and President of the Structural Heart & Aortic business at Medtronic. Co-chair of the Medtronic Women’s Network, focused on empowering women across the company and board member of Teach for America/Twin Cities.

Thomas Kidane

Head of Patricia Industries Nordics and is on the Board of Piab. Previously a deputy Board member and conducted two secondments at Permobil, one in the US and one in Sweden.  

Tomas Puusepp

Board member of Sectra AB as well as the Swedish-American Chambers of Commerce in New York. Previously Board member, and President and CEO of Elekta AB. Various positions at the Research Institute of Physics, Scanditronix and Ericsson.

Portrait of Alexander Wennergren Helm

Alexander Wennergren Helm

Alexander Wennergren Helm, CEO of Ernströmgruppen AB. Member of the Board in Armatec & co, CM Hammar, Muovitech, Platform 24, Armaturjonsson and Ouman Group. Previously CEO Aleris.


Swedish employee organization representatives (as per Swedish labor law)

Örjan Larsson

Anton Danielsson

Sofie Sandström (Deputy)

Magnus Andersson (Deputy)